Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries



Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Baltimore: A Cartographer's Delight

An exhibit featuring Baltimore city maps from the Sheridan Libraries' extensive collection of more than 215,000 maps.  Part of the Baltimore Festival of Maps, the exhibit runs through August 18 on the M-Level of Homewood's Milton S. Eisenhower Library.  More... 

Archives 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Philosophy


Philosophy Databases

Philosophy Databases

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services
This link opens a new window - Info About Academic Search Premier Academic Search Premier  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Année Philologique Année Philologique  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Arts and Humanities Citation Index via Web of Science Arts and Humanities Citation Index via Web of Science  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft   (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Humanities Full Text (also part of OmniFile full text mega) Humanities Full Text (also part of OmniFile full text mega)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About New York Review of Books New York Review of Books  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Philosopher's Index Philosopher's Index  (All US JHU)
 
Catalogs
Principal:
No principal Catalogs for Philosophy
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About rarebooks.info rarebooks.info   (All US JHU)
E-Texts
This link opens a new window - Info About Aristoteles Latinus Aristoteles Latinus  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About ARTFL ARTFL   (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Corpus des oeuvres de philosophie en langue française Corpus des oeuvres de philosophie en langue française  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Ecrits sur l'art de Diderot à Proust Ecrits sur l'art de Diderot à Proust  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Eighteenth Century Collections Online Eighteenth Century Collections Online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Oxford Scholarship Online Oxford Scholarship Online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Past Masters: Full Text of Classic Works in the Humanities Past Masters: Full Text of Classic Works in the Humanities  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Patrologia Latina  the full text database. Patrologia Latina the full text database.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Provençal database Provençal database  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Voltaire Electronique Voltaire Electronique  (All US JHU)
 
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Almanacs
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About ARTFL ARTFL   (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Oxford Companion to Philosophy Oxford Companion to Philosophy   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy  (All US JHU)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About Tesoro della Lingua Italiana delle Origini Tesoro della Lingua Italiana delle Origini  ()
 



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy