Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries



Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Baltimore: A Cartographer's Delight

An exhibit featuring Baltimore city maps from the Sheridan Libraries' extensive collection of more than 215,000 maps.  Part of the Baltimore Festival of Maps, the exhibit runs through August 18 on the M-Level of Homewood's Milton S. Eisenhower Library.  More... 

Archives 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Jewish Studies Databases


Jewish Studies Databases

Jewish Studies Databases

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Biblical Law Bibliography on CD-ROM Biblical Law Bibliography on CD-ROM  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Digital Dissertations Digital Dissertations  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Historical Abstracts Historical Abstracts   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About IBRR Online IBRR Online  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Old Testament Abstracts Online Old Testament Abstracts Online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Rambi Rambi  (Free)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About Digital Dissertations Digital Dissertations  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Historical Abstracts Historical Abstracts   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About MLA International Bibliography MLA International Bibliography  (All JHU (incl. International))
 
Catalogs
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About Catalogue de l'Ecole biblique et archeologique francaise de Jerusalem Catalogue de l'Ecole biblique et archeologique francaise de Jerusalem  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About WorldCat WorldCat  (All JHU (incl. International))
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About ArchivesUSA ArchivesUSA  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Firenze Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Firenze   (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About rarebooks.info rarebooks.info   (All US JHU)
 
E-Texts
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About Accordance Bible Software Accordance Bible Software  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Arab Israeli Relations 1917-1970 Arab Israeli Relations 1917-1970  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Commentary Digital Archive Commentary Digital Archive  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Reference Library Dead Sea Scrolls Electronic Reference Library  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Responsa project Responsa project  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Soncino Classics Collection Soncino Classics Collection  (Eisenhower AV)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About CLCLT Library of Latin Texts CLCLT Library of Latin Texts  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Eighteenth Century Collections Online Eighteenth Century Collections Online  (All US JHU)
 
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Almanacs
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About Bibleworks 6 Bibleworks 6  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Encyclopaedia Judaica Encyclopaedia Judaica  (Eisenhower AV)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About Encyclopaedia Judaica Encyclopaedia Judaica  (All US JHU)
 

See also: 
Guide to History Resources
Guide to Religion Resources 
Guide to Near Eastern Studies Resources

 



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy