Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries



Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Baltimore: A Cartographer's Delight

An exhibit featuring Baltimore city maps from the Sheridan Libraries' extensive collection of more than 215,000 maps.  Part of the Baltimore Festival of Maps, the exhibit runs through August 18 on the M-Level of Homewood's Milton S. Eisenhower Library.  More... 

Archives 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > International Resources


International Resources Databases

International Resources Databases

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services
This link opens a new window - Info About AccessUN AccessUN  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About AccessUNDP AccessUNDP  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Bibliography of Asian studies. Bibliography of Asian studies.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About United Nations Treaty Collection  Collection des traités des Nations Unis United Nations Treaty Collection Collection des traités des Nations Unis  (All US JHU)
 
Datasets and Statistical Resources
This link opens a new window - Info About Balance of Payments Statistics Balance of Payments Statistics  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Bloomberg Financial Service Bloomberg Financial Service  (Eisenhower Library only)
This link opens a new window - Info About China Data Online China Data Online  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Direction of Trade Statistics Direction of Trade Statistics  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About EIU EIU  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Financial Statistics International Financial Statistics  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About United Nations Statistics Division common database United Nations Statistics Division common database  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About USA Trade USA Trade  (All JHU (incl. International))
 
E-Texts
This link opens a new window - Info About AccessUN AccessUN  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About EIU EIU  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About World Bank E-Library World Bank E-Library  ()
 



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy