Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries



Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Arts Innovation Grants Now Available

Opportunities for Faculty and Undergraduate Students to receive funding to create new or strengthen existing
co-curricular or curricular arts/culture opportunities.  More...

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Alphabetical Database List: H


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z

Alphabetical Database List: H

Alphabetical Database List: H

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

This link opens a new window - Info About H-Net Reviews H-Net Reviews  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Handbook of Latin American Studies Handbook of Latin American Studies  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Handbook of Research on Electronic Surveys and Measurements Handbook of Research on Electronic Surveys and Measurements  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Handbook of Research on ePortfolios Handbook of Research on ePortfolios  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Handbook of Research on Mobile Business Handbook of Research on Mobile Business  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Handbook of Research on Mobile Multimedia Handbook of Research on Mobile Multimedia  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Handbooks in Economics (North-Holland) Handbooks in Economics (North-Holland)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Harper's Weekly: 1857-1912 Harper's Weekly: 1857-1912  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Hazardous Substances Data Bank (HSDB) Hazardous Substances Data Bank (HSDB)  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Health and Psychosocial Instruments Health and Psychosocial Instruments  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Health source  nursing/academic edition. Health source nursing/academic edition.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Health Source: Consumer Edition Health Source: Consumer Edition  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Health United States. Health United States.  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About HeinOnline HeinOnline   (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI) Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Historic Documents Series Historic Documents Series  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Historical Abstracts Historical Abstracts   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Historical Index to the New York Times, 1851-1922 Historical Index to the New York Times, 1851-1922  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Historical Statistics of the United States Historical Statistics of the United States  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About History Matters: The U.S. Survey Course on the Web History Matters: The U.S. Survey Course on the Web  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About History of Medicine History of Medicine  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About History of Science, Technology, and Medicine History of Science, Technology, and Medicine  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Hoover's Company Records Hoover's Company Records  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Hoovers Academic Hoovers Academic  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP) House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Human Proteinpedia Human Proteinpedia  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Humanities and social sciences index retrospective Humanities and social sciences index retrospective  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Humanities Full Text (also part of OmniFile full text mega) Humanities Full Text (also part of OmniFile full text mega)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Humanities International Index Humanities International Index  (All US JHU)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy