Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries



Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Arts Innovation Grants Now Available

Opportunities for Faculty and Undergraduate Students to receive funding to create new or strengthen existing
co-curricular or curricular arts/culture opportunities.  More...

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Economics


Economics Databases

Economics Databases

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services
This link opens a new window - Info About ABI/INFORM Global ABI/INFORM Global  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Academic Search Premier Academic Search Premier  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Business source premier Business source premier   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Dissertations and Theses Dissertations and Theses  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About EconLit with Full Text EconLit with Full Text  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Humanities and social sciences index retrospective Humanities and social sciences index retrospective  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About MathSciNet  MathSciNet   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Social Sciences Citation Index Social Sciences Citation Index  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Social sciences full text (also part of OmniFile full text mega) Social sciences full text (also part of OmniFile full text mega)  (All US JHU)
 
Catalogs
This link opens a new window - Info About  Johns Hopkins University Libraries Catalog Johns Hopkins University Libraries Catalog  (Free)
 
Datasets and Statistical Resources
This link opens a new window - Info About American Factfinder American Factfinder  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Balance of Payments Statistics Balance of Payments Statistics  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Bloomberg Financial Service Bloomberg Financial Service  (Eisenhower Library only)
This link opens a new window - Info About Compustat (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only) Compustat (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Countrydata.com Countrydata.com  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About CRSP US stock database  (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only) CRSP US stock database (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Direction of Trade Statistics Direction of Trade Statistics  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About EIU EIU  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About GDF online The World Bank Group. GDF online The World Bank Group.  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Global Insight Global Insight  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Financial Statistics International Financial Statistics  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About International financial statistics International financial statistics  (Eisenhower Gov Pubs -- CD)
This link opens a new window - Info About Journal citation reports Journal citation reports  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LexisNexis Statistical LexisNexis Statistical  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About NYSE TAQ database (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only) NYSE TAQ database (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About SDC Platinum SDC Platinum  (Eisenhower Library only)
This link opens a new window - Info About SourceOECD SourceOECD   (Sheridan & SAIS)
This link opens a new window - Info About Stat USA Stat USA  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Statistical Abstract of the United States Statistical Abstract of the United States  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About UNdata UNdata  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Wharton Research Data Service (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only) Wharton Research Data Service (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About World Development Indicators World Development Indicators  (All JHU (incl. International))
 
Directories
This link opens a new window - Info About ReferenceUSA : an online phonebook ReferenceUSA : an online phonebook  (All JHU (incl. International))
 
E-Journal Collections
This link opens a new window - Info About Advances in Economic Analysis & Policy Advances in Economic Analysis & Policy  (All US JHU)
 
E-Texts
This link opens a new window - Info About CEPR Discussion Papers Online CEPR Discussion Papers Online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About EIU EIU  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Foundations and Trends in Microeconomics Foundations and Trends in Microeconomics  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Handbooks in Economics (North-Holland) Handbooks in Economics (North-Holland)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About NBER Working Papers NBER Working Papers  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Oxford Scholarship Online Oxford Scholarship Online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About SourceOECD SourceOECD   (Sheridan & SAIS)
This link opens a new window - Info About World Bank E-Library World Bank E-Library  ()
 

See also: Guide to Economics Resources



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy