Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries



Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Presidential Campaign Music and Memorabilia

From George Washington to George W. Bush, presidential candidates have captured America’s attention with music and memorabilia. Campaign music and souvenirs from some of the country’s most memorable elections are on display in the MSE Library.  More...

They Like Ike Sheet Music Cover

Archives 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > East Asian Studies Databases


East Asian Studies Databases

East Asian Studies Databases

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About Bibliography of Asian studies. Bibliography of Asian studies.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About ProQuest Asian Business and Reference ProQuest Asian Business and Reference  (All US JHU)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About MLA International Bibliography MLA International Bibliography  (All JHU (incl. International))
 
Datasets and Statistical Resources
This link opens a new window - Info About China Data Online China Data Online  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About ProQuest Asian Business and Reference ProQuest Asian Business and Reference  (All US JHU)
 
E-Journal Collections
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About CAJ Fulltext Database CAJ Fulltext Database  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CAJ Fulltext Database -- Medicine & Hygiene CAJ Fulltext Database -- Medicine & Hygiene  (All US JHU)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About CAJ Fulltext Database CAJ Fulltext Database  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About China Academic Journals China Academic Journals  (All JHU (incl. International))
 
E-Texts
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980 China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Chinese Cultural Revolution Database Chinese Cultural Revolution Database  (Eisenhower AV)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About Dissertations of China Dissertations of China  (All US JHU)
 

 



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy