Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries



Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Box Office Hits Available on DVD

Thanks to the generosity of the Friends of the Libraries, popular movies are now available for 1-week loans.  DVDs have been added to the current fiction and non-fiction books in the McNaughton Collection. More...

Archives 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Cognitive Science and Brain Science


Cognitive Science Databases

Cognitive Science Databases

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services
This link opens a new window - Info About Afro-Tropical BIRD Afro-Tropical BIRD  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Anthropology plus Anthropology plus  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Applied Science & Technology Abstracts Applied Science & Technology Abstracts  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Communication & Mass Media Complete Communication & Mass Media Complete  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About General science full text (also part of OmniFile full text mega) General science full text (also part of OmniFile full text mega)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Health and Psychosocial Instruments Health and Psychosocial Instruments  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Linguistics abstracts online  (LABS) Linguistics abstracts online (LABS)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About MathSciNet  MathSciNet   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Mental Measurements Yearbook Mental Measurements Yearbook  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About MLA International Bibliography MLA International Bibliography  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About PsycINFO PsycINFO  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About PubMed PubMed  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Scopus Scopus  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Web of Knowledge Web of Knowledge  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Web of Science Web of Science  (All US JHU)
 
E-Journal Collections
This link opens a new window - Info About Cogprints: Cognitive Sciences Eprint Archive Cogprints: Cognitive Sciences Eprint Archive  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About PsycARTICLES PsycARTICLES  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About PsycExtra PsycExtra  (All US JHU)
 
E-Texts
This link opens a new window - Info About Annual Reviews Annual Reviews  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Landolt-Boernstein. Landolt-Boernstein.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About MIT CogNet MIT CogNet  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About NetLibrary NetLibrary  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About NIPS Neural Information Processing Systems NIPS Neural Information Processing Systems  (Free)
 
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Almanacs
This link opens a new window - Info About AccessScience @ McGraw-Hill :  The Online Encyclopedia of Science & Technology AccessScience @ McGraw-Hill : The Online Encyclopedia of Science & Technology  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Encyclopedia of life sciences Encyclopedia of life sciences  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Encyclopedia of the Neurological Sciences Encyclopedia of the Neurological Sciences  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About MIT CogNet MIT CogNet  (All US JHU)
 
Multimedia Resources
This link opens a new window - Info About Sci Vee Sci Vee  (Free)
 



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy